Project 365 Day 9

The day started out great, won tickets at work for the Suns game and Caitlin was finally seen by our Dr and got some meds in her.  Kristy and I went to the game I saw the National Anthem and tip off.  That was all I could do…the rest of the first quarter was spent in the restroom and then Kristy took me home to the privacy of my own home to be sick for another 24 hours.  I still don’t even know who won the game!  And I feel horrible about getting Kristy out there to the game and all excited for it only to have to leave.  Oh well better luck next time right?

01-09-09-a

Explore posts in the same categories: Project 365

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

