A Moment In Time 2

Its the 6th of Feb…..I posted this on the 6th of Jan originally and I thought it might be fun to do this once a month to see what changes and what doesn’t. So here is take 2

I am thankful for:   my childrens happiness

I am creating:  a blog still, a small quilt wall hanging

I am going:   to bed soon

I am hoping: for fast shipping & Kristy & Joshs purchase to go fast.

I am reading:  Dragonfly In Amber by Diana Gabaldon  STILL!  But almost done.  Also reading Dewey, and listening to Undomestic Goddess.

Around the house:  a huge mess

One of my favorite things: my new sewing machine

A few plans for the rest of the week:  look at the potential house and backups for Kristy & Josh.  Help Caitlin move a few things.  Visit with the inlaws a bit this weekend.   Clean house and do laundry.  AND SEW!

Explore posts in the same categories: Random Thoughts

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

