National Scrapbooking Month Travel Album

Here are pictures of a 6X6 album that I made as an example for my Scrapbooking event next weekend.   Those of you who are registered for the event but chose to used the Island Oasis DSP you will used the same layouts but with your DSP and cardstock.  Is gonna look great no matter what you went with!

In this picture the bottom left is the title page to the album and bottom right is the end page.

Here are some other pages in random order.  You canfo course put them in an album in whatever order you want.  I noticed that I forgot to ink the edges of all the pages.  Its something that can be skipped but I like the look on the Kraft paper so I will go back and do that.  Also once the pictures get put into this I am sure there will be some new embelishments added.

Explore posts in the same categories: Scrapping, Stampin Up

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “National Scrapbooking Month Travel Album”

  1. Danielle Sjoberg Says:

    Wow, it looks great! I can’t wait until we get together.


Leave a Reply

