My Digital Studio 1st samples

Well I got my package today and it didn’t take any time at all to load My Digital Studio software onto my laptop.  It was hard being patient but the wait wasn’t that bad.  Having some experience with photoshop elements and some other older digital photo and scrapping programs I found this VERY EASY to use.  So easy that a short tutorial or two will have an unexperienced person feeling very comfortable with this program and creating some fantastic projects in no time at all.  In the middle of another project I was working on tonight I was wishing that the Define Your Life stamp set was bigger so I could use it in the project I was working on.  Then the BIG LIGHT BULB MOMENT…….I can used My Digital Studio and the Define Your Life stamp set there to make the sentiment larger like my project requires!!!  Wonderful, so its designed and will be printed tonight so that I can take pictures of the final project and post it here for everyone 🙂   For now here is a card and a scrapbook page that I made today……

Here is the first project I did, a little 6X6 card from a template with a few additions

1st card-001

And here is the first 12X12 page I did from our trip back to Neb and Ia in January.  This is one of my dear friends, Keli and her daughter Shon as well as May the puppy and myself & Bruce.  This was also made with a template and I added a few additional embelishments to it.

Page One-001

Explore posts in the same categories: Random Thoughts, Scrapping, Stampin Up

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment